Skip to main content
Methodology published · Market data, model notes, and corrections process are public · Data policy · Corrections policy

NYSE · Technology · Holders

Fair Isaac Corp. (FICO) Institutional Ownership & Insider Trading History

Top FICO institutional shareholders, filing changes, and Form 4 insider activity with filters for buys, sales, option exercises, gifts, and tax withholding.

Section freshness

Prices as of Sep 29, 10:09 AM EDT · Fundamentals checked Sep 29, 9:39 AM EDT · Statements Jun 30, 2026

Ownership read

FICO insider transaction activity: Net selling.

Blackrock Inc. is the largest institutional holder. 35 sales and 0 purchases appear in the recent Form 4 filings. Use the filters below to separate open-market activity from option exercises, gifts, awards, and tax withholding.

Insider flow

FICO

Purchases0
Sales91.13K

Directional bars ignore awards, gifts, conversions, and tax withholding rows.

Top holder

2.09M

Blackrock Inc.

Insider transaction activity

Net selling

$172.89M sold / $0.0000 bought

Observations shown

111

10 holder / 101 insider

Holder rows
10
Yahoo Finance · Filing dates shown per row
Increased / initiated
3
7 decreased · provider-reported changes
Insider rows
101
Yahoo Finance · Filing dates shown per row

Ownership concentration and transaction activity

Top 10 reported holders
51.47% outstanding
Changes with share-count history
Prior-position data unavailable
New / exited positions
0 / 0 explicitly reported
Largest increase with share-count history
Prior share counts unavailable

Reported-holder cohort only; absence from a limited provider list does not establish an exit. Changes are provider-reported and are only comparable quarter over quarter when the position periods match.

Net shares sold: 91,126

Sale-code S shares minus purchase-code P shares in this sample. Includes disclosed plans and unknown plan status; excludes grants, gifts, exercises and withholding. This is activity, not sentiment.

  • Conversion / exercise: 26
  • Other / unclassified: 34
  • Purchase / sale; plan unknown: 35
  • Gift: 6

Top 10 institutional holders

Fair Isaac Corp. (FICO) institutional ownership

Ranked by reported share count, with position changes and separate position and filing dates where ownership data supplies them.

Fair Isaac Corp. (FICO) institutional ownership
#Institution% heldSharesChange %Position / filing date
1
Blackrock Inc.
9.66%2.09M-4.65%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
2
Vanguard Capital Management LLC
6.84%1.48M-1.67%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
3
Capital Research Global Investors
6.00%1.30M+15.85%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
4
Vanguard Portfolio Management LLC
5.81%1.26M-0.03%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
5
Capital International Investors
5.78%1.25M+75.95%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
6
State Street Corporation
4.88%1.05M+1.05%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
7
Geode Capital Management, LLC
3.39%731.78K-0.77%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
8
Capital World Investors
3.32%715.99K-2.28%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
9
Valley Forge Capital Management, LP
3.11%672.19K-12.63%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
10
Morgan Stanley
2.68%579.68K-4.14%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
Showing 10 of 10 matching institutional rows.

Recent insider transactions

Fair Isaac Corp. (FICO) Form 4 filings

Action codes are translated so open-market buys and sales are separate from awards, gifts, conversions, and tax withholding.

Fair Isaac Corp. (FICO) Form 4 insider transactions
#Insider% companyActionSharesTransaction date
1
KELLY BRADEN R
Director
0.02%Conversion of Exercise of derivative securityProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Conversion / exercise
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

4.35KAug 24, 2026
2
STANSBURY HENRY TAYLOE
Director
<0.01%OtherProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Other / unclassified
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

91Aug 21, 2026
3
MANOLIS EVA
Director
<0.01%Conversion of Exercise of derivative securityProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Conversion / exercise
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

967Jul 29, 2026
4
MANOLIS EVA
Director
<0.01%SaleOpen-market or direct sale reported on Form 4.
Transaction context
Classification:
Purchase / sale; plan unknown
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

967Jul 29, 2026
5
BEHL NIKHIL
Officer
<0.01%OtherProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Other / unclassified
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

242Jul 2, 2026
6
LANSING WILLIAM J
Chief Executive Officer
<0.01%OtherProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Other / unclassified
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

784Jun 5, 2026
7
BEHL NIKHIL
Officer
0.01%OtherProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Other / unclassified
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

2.19KMay 22, 2026
8
WEBER STEVEN P.
Chief Financial Officer
<0.01%OtherProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Other / unclassified
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

706May 15, 2026
9
REY DAVID A
Director
<0.01%OtherProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Other / unclassified
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

94Mar 4, 2026
10
STANSBURY HENRY TAYLOE
Director
<0.01%OtherProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Other / unclassified
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

77Mar 4, 2026
11
MANOLIS EVA
Director
<0.01%OtherProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Other / unclassified
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

154Mar 4, 2026
12
ARREDONDO FABIOLA R
Director
<0.01%OtherProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Other / unclassified
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

154Mar 4, 2026
Showing 12 of 101 matching Form 4 rows. Percent of company uses current shares outstanding.

Frequently asked

Common questions.

Who are the largest FICO shareholders?

Blackrock Inc. is the largest reported institutional holder of FICO, with 2.09 million shares, or about 9.66% of shares outstanding.

What does the institutional filing activity show for FICO?

Fair Isaac Corp. has 10 institutional rows on file: 3 increased or initiated positions and 7 reduced them.

What insider transactions are available for FICO?

TECHi shows 101 dated FICO insider transactions through Aug 24, 2026, with transaction types kept separate so administrative actions are not presented as open-market trades.

Are FICO insiders buying or selling?

The displayed FICO activity reads Net selling: 35 sales and 0 purchases. Other transaction types remain separate.

Who is the most active reported FICO insider?

LANSING WILLIAM J has the largest absolute share movement in the displayed FICO filing rows, totaling 228,401 shares. The action labels provide the transaction context.

All data sources

Search the dated figures used for this view. Each entry identifies its units, reporting period and calculation status.

How to use this page

Use this to check who owns the float and whether insiders are active.

Best for Institutional concentration, insider transaction pattern, and float context.

Weak when Filings are delayed or transactions are administrative rather than economic.

Browse all companies and funds
Research tools
US market hours

Regular hours: 9:30 AM–4:00 PM America/New_York

Next open: Checking…

Exchange calendar includes scheduled holidays and early closes. Extended-session prices appear separately only when supplied by the quote source.