Skip to main content
Methodology published · Market data, model notes, and corrections process are public · Data policy · Corrections policy

NASDAQ · Communication Services · Holders

Nebius Group N.V. (NBIS) Institutional Ownership & Insider Trading History

Top NBIS institutional shareholders, filing changes, and Form 4 insider activity with filters for buys, sales, option exercises, gifts, and tax withholding.

Section freshness

Prices as of Sep 28, 4:00 PM EDT · Fundamentals checked Sep 29, 9:26 AM EDT

Ownership read

NBIS insider transaction activity: Net selling.

Blackrock Inc. is the largest institutional holder. 28 sales and 0 purchases appear in the recent Form 4 filings. Use the filters below to separate open-market activity from option exercises, gifts, awards, and tax withholding.

Insider flow

NBIS

Purchases0
Sales909.97K

Directional bars ignore awards, gifts, conversions, and tax withholding rows.

Top holder

11.53M

Blackrock Inc.

Insider transaction activity

Net selling

$181.38M sold / $0.0000 bought

Observations shown

49

10 holder / 39 insider

Holder rows
10
Yahoo Finance · Filing dates shown per row
Increased / initiated
8
2 decreased · provider-reported changes
Insider rows
39
Yahoo Finance · Filing dates shown per row

Ownership concentration and transaction activity

Top 10 reported holders
30.39% outstanding
Changes with share-count history
Prior-position data unavailable
New / exited positions
0 / 0 explicitly reported
Largest increase with share-count history
Prior share counts unavailable

Reported-holder cohort only; absence from a limited provider list does not establish an exit. Changes are provider-reported and are only comparable quarter over quarter when the position periods match.

Net shares sold: 909,967

Sale-code S shares minus purchase-code P shares in this sample. Includes disclosed plans and unknown plan status; excludes grants, gifts, exercises and withholding. This is activity, not sentiment.

  • Purchase / sale; plan unknown: 28
  • Other / unclassified: 2
  • Grant: 9

Top 10 institutional holders

Nebius Group N.V. (NBIS) institutional ownership

Ranked by reported share count, with position changes and separate position and filing dates where ownership data supplies them.

Nebius Group N.V. (NBIS) institutional ownership
#Institution% heldSharesChange %Position / filing date
1
Blackrock Inc.
5.25%11.53M+16.04%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
2
Goldman Sachs Group Inc
4.47%9.80M+217.75%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
3
Invesco Ltd.
3.16%6.94M+293.53%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
4
Orbis Allan Gray Ltd
2.96%6.49M-21.89%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
5
Bank of America Corporation
2.80%6.14M+309.61%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
6
Value Aligned Research Advisors, LLC
2.78%6.10M+5.00%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
7
Fred Alger Management, LLC
2.61%5.73M-40.34%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
8
UBS Group AG
2.39%5.24M+68.12%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
9
Situational Awareness LP
2.03%4.46M+100.00%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
10
Lone Pine Capital Llc
1.94%4.26M+100.00%Position as of Jun 30, 2026Filing date unknown
Showing 10 of 10 matching institutional rows.

Recent insider transactions

Nebius Group N.V. (NBIS) Form 4 filings

Action codes are translated so open-market buys and sales are separate from awards, gifts, conversions, and tax withholding.

Nebius Group N.V. (NBIS) Form 4 insider transactions
#Insider% companyActionSharesTransaction date
1
BOYNTON JOHN
Director
<0.01%SaleOpen-market or direct sale reported on Form 4.
Transaction context
Classification:
Purchase / sale; plan unknown
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

6.36KSep 15, 2026
2
BORODITSKY MARC
Officer
<0.01%SaleOpen-market or direct sale reported on Form 4.
Transaction context
Classification:
Purchase / sale; plan unknown
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

7.00KSep 14, 2026
3
BORODITSKY MARC
Officer
<0.01%OtherProvider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Other / unclassified
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

7.00KSep 14, 2026
4
ALONSO SANCHEZ MARIA DEL DADO
Chief Financial Officer
<0.01%SaleOpen-market or direct sale reported on Form 4.
Transaction context
Classification:
Purchase / sale; plan unknown
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

470Sep 1, 2026
5
VOLOZH ARKADY
Chief Executive Officer
<0.01%Stock Award(Grant)Provider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Grant
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

1.35KSep 1, 2026
6
BOYNTON JOHN
Director
<0.01%Stock Award(Grant)Provider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Grant
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

1.35KSep 1, 2026
7
NAVE OPHIR
Chief Operating Officer
<0.01%Stock Award(Grant)Provider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Grant
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

1.35KSep 1, 2026
8
RYAN CHARLES E
Director
<0.01%Stock Award(Grant)Provider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Grant
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

1.35KSep 1, 2026
9
RADINSKY KIRA
Director
<0.01%Stock Award(Grant)Provider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Grant
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

1.35KSep 1, 2026
10
BUNINA ELENA
Director
<0.01%Stock Award(Grant)Provider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Grant
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

1.35KSep 1, 2026
11
WEIGAND MATTHEW ROBERT
Director
<0.01%Stock Award(Grant)Provider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Grant
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

1.35KSep 1, 2026
12
GRIMME ARNE
Director
<0.01%Stock Award(Grant)Provider-supplied Form 4 action code. Review the original filing before making a trading judgment.
Transaction context
Classification:
Grant
10b5-1:
Unknown; not supplied by provider
Holdings after:
Not reported
Position sold:
Not calculable
Filed:
Not reported

Position sold = shares sold ÷ (shares sold + holdings after). Separate accounts or security classes may not represent total beneficial ownership.

1.35KSep 1, 2026
Showing 12 of 39 matching Form 4 rows. Percent of company uses current shares outstanding.

Frequently asked

Common questions.

Who are the largest NBIS shareholders?

Blackrock Inc. is the largest reported institutional holder of NBIS, with 11.53 million shares, or about 5.25% of shares outstanding.

What does the institutional filing activity show for NBIS?

Nebius Group N.V. has 10 institutional rows on file: 8 increased or initiated positions and 2 reduced them.

What insider transactions are available for NBIS?

TECHi shows 39 dated NBIS insider transactions through Sep 15, 2026, with transaction types kept separate so administrative actions are not presented as open-market trades.

Are NBIS insiders buying or selling?

The displayed NBIS activity reads Net selling: 28 sales and 0 purchases. Other transaction types remain separate.

Who is the most active reported NBIS insider?

KOROLENKO ANDREY has the largest absolute share movement in the displayed NBIS filing rows, totaling 1.09 million shares. The action labels provide the transaction context.

All data sources

Search the dated figures used for this view. Each entry identifies its units, reporting period and calculation status.

How to use this page

Use this to check who owns the float and whether insiders are active.

Best for Institutional concentration, insider transaction pattern, and float context.

Weak when Filings are delayed or transactions are administrative rather than economic.

Browse all companies and funds
Research tools
US market hours

Regular hours: 9:30 AM–4:00 PM America/New_York

Next open: Checking…

Exchange calendar includes scheduled holidays and early closes. Extended-session prices appear separately only when supplied by the quote source.